National Resource Center on LGBT Aging
Join Us on Google+ Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook

Upcoming Events

Click any event for full details and information.

Supporting LGBT Older Adults
Friday, June 24, 2016
Portland OR AAA - Adult Foster Care Program

Improving Aging Services 1 (4 hours, Intermediate)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Constellation Norwalk, CT

LGBT Older Adults of Color
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
AARP

Improving Againg Services 1
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Ventura County AAA Ventura CA

Improving Aging Services 1
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Ventura County AAA Ventura, CA

Improving Aging Services 1 (4 hours, Intermediate)
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Lantern Community Services New York, NY

Transgender Aging
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
AARP

Improving Aging Services 1 (4 hours, Intermediate)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Lantern Community Services

Improving Aging Services 1 (4 hours, Intermediate)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Rose Villa Senior Living New York, NY

Supporting LGBT Older Adults
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
AARP

Respected and Whole
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
AARP

Affirming Intake
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
AARP



View Past Events


Browse Events

By Category

By Calendar

<< June 2016 >>

Sun Mon Tus Wed Thr Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2